Maisonre Brokerage BY APPOINTMENT
3305 Division Street + LA + CA + 90065
info@maisonrealestate.com
www.maisonrealestate.com

Maisonre Mercantile OPEN 10-4 sat/sun
3305 Division Street + LA + CA + 90065
323.576.2527
info@maisonrealestate.com
www.maisonremercantile.com

HOLIDAY HOURS: saturday, dec 17 10-4pm sunday, dec 18 10-4pm / thurs, dec 22 10-4pm friday, dec 23 10-4pm /saturday, dec 24 10-4pm
closed 25th through new year
open again saturday, dec 7
 10-4pm

 

Contact Us:

Bryony Atkinson, president and realtor
Maisonre: bryony@maisonrealestate.com
Level Group: batkinson@levelgroup.com
(c) 323.377.4858
(f) 323.395.0516
Member: REBY, NAR, MAR, CAR, MLS, OLR

Sara Lov, agent & Realtor
sara@maisonrealestate.com
(c) 323.243.2147
(f) 323.248.7306
Member: NAR, MAR, CAR, MLS

Marisa Kuney, agent
marisa@maisonrealestate.com
(c) 310.663.5332

Pilar Aguirre, agent
pilar@maisonrealestate.com
(c) 323.854.1099

Jaymie Homan, Transaction Coordinator
jaymie@maisonrealestate.com
(c) 310.261.5484

Alan Seiver, Broker
aseiver@maisonrealestate.com
(c) 303.886.4665

Name *
Name